Professional Endorsements

24/03/2010 11:55

Professional Endorsements for Holy Tea

Medical Doctor: "As a member of the medical community, I was quite familiar with the causes, symptoms, and treatments available for Crohn's. I became much more knowledgeable in this regard as I became a victim of this so-called incurable disorder. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind as to the effectiveness and medical principals behind Dr. Miller's Tea. I have experienced personally the pain and discomfort that result from Crohn's and I have also done exhaustive research into the possible treatments and cures. Dr. Miller's Tea is the only viable solution I am aware of for helping with this dreaded disease."
(Dr. Dennis Read, Jackson, TN
)

Olympic Athlete: Rochelle Stevens is a Gold Medal Olympic Athlete -- Atlanta ‘96 -- who has spent her entire life pursuing a healthy and fit lifestyle. She now owns and operates a health and wellnes center in Memphis, Tennesse, where Holy Tea is a best seller in her store. She says:

"I have been using the tea for over 6 years. I use it for the general health benefits I gain from drinking the tea; the way it helps me to maintain a healthy lifestyle and feeling, and I feel the tea has helped me to overcome previous sports injuries that kept me out of competition. Now that I have resumed training for the '08 Olympics, I consider the Tea essential to my Olympic goals. I have a large number of clients at my fitness center who won't be without the tea, as well as clients in the UK, France and Germany who drink it as well." (Rochelle Stevens)

Established Health Store Owner Endorsement:
February 21, 2007

Hi, my name is Steve. I own a health food store in Kelowna, British Columbia C. We have been selling Dr. Miller’s Holy Tea for about 6 months. Never before have we had so much good feedback about a product! Customers who have suffered with heartburn for years are now fixed! People are losing weight. Everyone who has tried it for constipation say it’s the only thing that has helped!